Pathfinder Award Recipients 1988 to Present

1988:	Larry Bird	2001:	Betsy King
	Theodore Boehm		Sandy Knapp
	Mari Hulman George	2002:	Pete & Alice Dye
	Eddie Robinson (d. 2007)		Dean Smith (d.2015)
	Melvin Simon (d. 2009)		Jack Swarbrick
1989:	Wayne Duke (d. 2017)	2003:	Dr. Cedric Dempsey
	Chris Schenkel (d. 2005)		Dick Vitale
1990:	Tom Landry (d. 2000)		Rev. Charles Williams (d. 2004)
	Barbara Wynne	2004:	Rick Pitino
1991:	Senator Richard & Char Lugar		Donnie Walsh
	Chi Chi Rodriguez	2005:	Gene Keady
	Don Wolf		Jerry Semler
1992:	Rev. Theodore Hesburgh (d. 2015)		Peter Ueberroth
	Rev. Edmund Joyce (d. 2004)	2006:	Tony Dungy
	Arnold Palmer (d. 2016)		Archie & Olivia Manning
1993:	Michael Browning	2007:	Carl Lewis
	Eunice Kennedy (d. 2009) & Sargent		George McGinnis
	Shriver (d. 2011)	2008:	Oscar Robertson
	John Wooden (d. 2010)		Herb Simon
1994:	Doc (d. 2004) & Marge Counsilman	2009:	Dr. Myles Brand (d. 2009)
	Richard & Jackie Schultz		Jack & Barbara Nicklaus
1995:	Charles "Jug" Eckert (d. 2008)	2010:	Ron Hunter
	Dr. LeRoy T. Walker (d. 2012)		Peyton Manning
1996:	Bryon Nelson (d. 2006)	2011:	Governor Mitch Daniels
	Dave Thomas (d. 2002)	2012:	Mark Miles
1997:	Anita DeFranz	2013:	Jeff and Karen Saturday
	George Steinbrenner (d. 2010)	2014:	Bobby "Slick" Leonard
1998:	Ara Parseghian (d. 2017)	2015:	Dr. Condoleezza Rice
	Bill Russell	2016:	Tamika Catchings
1999:	Andrea Jaeger		Clark Kellogg
	Jim Morris	2017:	Anthony Calhoun
2000:	Senator Birch Bayh		
	Jackie Joyner-Kersee		