Honorary Chair TBD		2026 NCAA Men's Final Four Local Organizing Committee		XECUTIVE COMMITTEE lie Roe Lach, Indiana Sports Corp Board Chair arin Sarratt, Indiana Sports Corp Board Vice Chair atrick Talty, Indiana Sports Corp President arah Myer, Indiana Sports Corp Chief of Staff & Strategy dith Thomas, LOC Co-Chair athan Feltman, LOC Co-Chair sit Indy B ty ate ost Institution		
EDUCATION Promote Education as a Brand Dr. Latha Ramchand Claire Fiddian-Green Frederick Yeakey Ashleigh Newbold	INNOVATION Continue to Evolve the Tournament Kelli N. Jones Scott Kraege Bill Soards Ashleigh Newbold	STAKEHOLDER RELATIONS Align with Key Stakeholders Dave Neff Dennis Dye Angela Smith Jones Melissa Thompson	OUTREACH Expand the Demographics of Fans Jeff Robinson Ashley Gurvitz Ron Stiver Celeste Ballou	Create an Elevated To Courtney How Kelley	TOURNAMENT EXPERIENCE Create an Elevated Tournament Experience Courtney Howell Rissman Kelley Ford Luke Hyvonen	
Youth Programs Read to the Final Four	Arts & Culture	University VIP Experience	Strategic Marketing Council	Event Operations City Services Transportation Parking Hotels Volunteer Program	Participant Initiatives Team Gifts Team Welcome Team Lounges Concierge Program	
University Programs	Sports Tech	Media Experience	Statewide Ambassadors	Fan Experience Stadium Operations Master Planning	Media Operations	
Student Athlete Programs Final Four Talks Teacher Support & Development	Sustainability	NCAA Staff & Men's Basketball Committee Engagement NCAA House	Community Engagement & Outreach Programs Fan Jam Dribble Legacy Court Restoration	Security Ticket Operations Credentials Catering Game Management	City Branding Fan Event Operations Music Fest Fan Fest Tipoff Tailgate	
Professional Career Development		NCAA HOUSE	Communications & Public Relations Public Relations Social Media	Site Control Officials Liaisons Band & Cheer Hosts Medical Game Presentation	Final Four Friday Championship Operations DII DII	

Γ

DIII NIT